7 Chakra Meditation:

Enjoy a daily meditation delivered to your inbox for 7 days designed to help you reconnect and recharge your seven energy centers. 

meditation peace.JPG
  • Begin or expand your meditation practice

  • Complement an at-home or in-studio yoga practice

  • Increase your knowledge about the 7 Chakras

  • Reduce stress

  • Learn tools that help you remain calm in stressful situations

  • Strengthen the mind-body connection

  • Develop stronger intuition

  • Controle anxiety

  • Improve self-awareness

How the course works:

Every day for 7 days, you will receive a new link to the private 7 Chakra Meditation Membership Page via email. Inside each day, find a daily meditation and lesson coinciding with each of the 7 Chakras. Lara Alexiou will be your guide through the techniques. Music for this meditation was composed by Master Teacher Jason Campbell and designed to resonate with the Chakras.  

Lara Alexiou and Jason Campbell have been collaborating since 2009 to bring greater awareness and peace to those who seek it through the Eastern Healing Arts and was a great pleasure to design and compose this latest works for you. 

Namaste = The divine light in me recognized the divine light in you.